Live Events

Saturday
May 13th
2017

Free Introduction to Vibrational Energy Healing & Meditation for People and Animals

Saturday, May 13th
9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12noon ET

Saturday
May 20th
2017

Vibrational Healing & Mediation for People and Animals

4 Week LIVE Vibrational Energy Healing & Meditation with Animals Webinar
Begins Saturday, May 20th – four consecutive Saturdays
9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12noon ET

Thursday
May 25th
2017

Next Live Ascension, Manifestation & Healing Circle

Via Tele-Class & Webinar
Next Live Event: Thursday, May 25th, 2017
4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET/11pm GMT

Aug 27th –
Sept 2nd
2017

Sacred Dolphin Journey

Swim, Heal and Communicate with the Wild Dolphins in Bimini, The Bahamas…

Lori Spagna